Executive Board

President: Lynne Hammond

Treasurer: Pauline Elsworthy Schmidt

Secretary: Mariann Marshall

Additional Positions of Responsibility

Membership Secretary: Kayla Coddington

Newsletter Coordinator: Kayla Coddington

Fundraising Chair: Sian Roberts
Guides The Clubhouse and Fundraising Committees

Materials Coordinator: Marion Honsberger
Guides the Materials and Pickup and Delivery Committees

Distribution Coordinator: Marion Honsberger

Website Coordinator: Fran Schreindler

Past President: Fran Schreindler

Working Committees

Clubhouse Committee – these members act as hosts to members visiting the Clubhouse when it is open for visits – Sian Roberts guides this Committee.

Fundraising Committee – these members address the continuing need for funds – Sian Roberts guides this Committee.

Materials Committee – these members sort and store yarn donations and prepare projects for distribution to all members – Marion Honsberger guides this Committee.

Pickup and Delivery Committee – these members pick up yarn donations and completed blankets as well as delivering projects to members who cannot attend meetings or visit the Clubhouse – Marion Honsberger guides this Committee.